Jake Cavanaugh

President

jake@thecacaogroup.com

 

Natalie Smart

VP of Operations

natalie@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ryan Tanner

Controller

ryan@thecacaogroup

 

Ty Erickson

VP of Business Development

ty@thecacaogroup

Ben Peterson

Facilities Manager

ben@thecacaogroup.com

 

Scott Marz

National Account Manager

scott@thecacaogroup.com



Ashley Winter

Inside Sales

ashley@thecacaogroup.com

 

Iesha Whitaker

Customer Service

iesha@thecacaogroup.com