Jake Cavanaugh

Founder and CEO

jake@thecacaogroup.com

 

Todd Romney

President

todd@thecacaogroup.com

 

Natalie Smart

VP of Operations

natalie@thecacaogroup.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan Tanner

Controller

ryan@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ben Peterson

Facilities Manager

ben@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ty Erickson

VP of Business Development

ty@thecacaogroup.com

 

 



Amber Henry

Quality Assurance Manager

amber@thecacaogroup.com

 

Tatiana Dos Santos

Account Manager

tatiana@thecacaogroup.com

 

Stevee Hight

Customer Service

stevee@thecacaogroup.com