Jake Cavanaugh

President

jake@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ed Kocherhans

COO

ed@thecacaogroup.com

 

Ryan Tanner

Controller

ryan@thecacaogroup

 

Saul Santos

Creative Director

saul@thecacaogroup

Ben Peterson

Facilities Manager

ben@thecacaogroup.com

 

Kelly Ward

National Sales Director

kelly@thecacaogroup.com

 

Scott Marz

National Account Manager

scott@thecacaogroup.com



Lisa Ross

National Account Manager

Sales

lisa@thecacaogroup.com

Cell: 801-502-6149

 

Iesha Whitaker

Customer Service

iesha@thecacaogroup.com